CONNECT GROUPS

At New Life, we believe life is better with someone by your side. Connect Groups are a great way to meet a new friend based on something you have in common. Whether you enjoy basketball, food or crafting, we've got a group for you. Check out the list below and contact the Connect Group Leader for more information.

cONTACT A CONNECT GROUP LEADER

Book Club

Looking for a way to find good books and meet new people? We have a club for you! 

Madison Gaddy / maddiegad1220@yahoo.com


Who’s Your Caddy?

Right in the heart of Cabot is a fun and player friendly disc golf course. If you're looking to learn a simple and fun outdoor sport, this group is a great opportunity for you. 

Jase Lumpkins | jaselumpkins@yahoo.com


Bake Up the Happiness

This group is for bakers of all ages and experience levels; for anyone who loves to bake and wants to share their love of baking with others; for anyone who wants to learn how to bake or how to improve their skills; for ladies who just want to connect over a home-baked dish and a cup of coffee.

Amanda Ruff | amanda.ruff95@gmail.com


The League

The League is a softball Connect Group for the men of New Life. If you like to play softball and want to connect with different men inside the church, The League is the great fit for you!

Joe Ruff | joe.ruff95@gmail.com


Women in the Word

This ladies Bible study will help you enjoy a deeper personal relationship with Jesus Christ, nurtured through personal study and small group discussion created just for women.

Shanna Stroope | shannalou73@yahoo.com


Parenting on Purpose

We all know that children don't come with instruction manuals. Parenting on Purpose seeks to help parents make sense of all the information and issues through proven and practical parenting solutions.

Nate Smith | natertsmith@gmail.com


Heart & Sole

This is a weekly ladies running group for anyone of any skill level. If you're a beginner, intermediate or advanced runner, this group is here to encourage you to reach your running fitness goals. 

Summer Hensley | summerd.hensley@gmail.com


Men’s Lunch

Every Friday the men of New Life gather at a restaurant for lunch and a time of fellowship. These gatherings are sure to be full of laughter and connection. To find out where the men are eating this Friday, you can reach out to Jason Lumpkins.  

Jason Lumpkins | jlumpkins@truckcentersar.com


Scrap Journal

This limited space group is for anyone interested in learning or joining with others in Scrap Journaling. If you would like to learn more you can message Sandra Capps.

Sandra Capps | scapps@pulaskicounty.net


Game Time! 

Game Time! is a fun, easy going group of people who enjoy board games. This group gathers on the third Sunday of every month at 3PM to play games and make memories. 

Andre Simmons | blessed.mr.simmons@gmail.com


Hiking & Camping

This group is for anyone who loves the great outdoors. Whether you have all the gear or just want to experience an adventure with friends, this group is for you. For information on the next gathering, contact Jeff Stroupe.

Jeff Stroope | jeff.stroope@hy-conn.com


Saving Grace & Pennies

Do you like the save money? Of coarse you do! This group is full of money saving tips, tricks and ideas. To join with this group for their once a month gathering, contact Summer Hensley.

Summer Hensley | summerd.hensley@gmail.com